Hem Skriv ut

Don't forget to vote!

With just one week to go until the end of voting for Swedish specialist magazine Bilsport's "Junior Driver of the Year" award, don't forget to make your voice heard today.

Having been named "Junior Racing Driver of the Year" by an expert panel set up by Bilsport at the end of last year, Felix is one of five candidates in line for the ultimate accolade of being titled Sweden's outright best Junior Driver of 2011 - with the eventual winner voted for by readers and fans.

Felix faces opposition from fellow jury-selected winners in the rallying, drag racing, karting and rallycross categories, with the winner set to be announced at the annual Bilsport Gala (Bilsport Awards) in Stockholm on the evening of January 28. The Bilsport Awards, which celebrate the best of Swedish motorsport and include a range of important prizes, are considered the country's most prestigious awards ceremony. 

Voting closes at 12.00 (GMT+01:00) on Friday, January 27, and can be reached through the official voting website.

The shortlisted candidates for the "Junior Driver of the Year" title:

Racing: Felix Rosenqvist
Rallying: Pontus Tidemand
Karting: Robin Hansson
Rallycross: Tommy Johansson
Drag Racing: Amanda Sjöström-Andersson

Denna webbplats hanteras av webbpubliceringssystemet Bluerange Easy. Läs gärna mer och testa själv på www.bluerange.se/easy